All Crypto Culture Design Education Engineering Ideas News Uncategorized

Robinhood Crypto Launches in New York

Robinhood Crypto Launches in New York

Invest in Bitcoin, Ethereum, and other cryptocurrencies

We recently announced that Robinhood Crypto received the BitLicense and a money transmitter license to operate in New York. As of today, New Yorkers can officially invest in cryptocurrencies on Robinhood Crypto.

Currently, you can invest in seven cryptocurrencies on Robinhood Crypto: Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin SV, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Litecoin, and Dogecoin. You can also track price movements and news for those and 10 additional cryptocurrencies.

With New York, Robinhood Crypto is now available in 39 states–you can find the full list here.

Follow us on @RobinhoodApp to get notified when Robinhood Crypto is available in your state!

Related news

Share this
Subscribe to our newsroom